Hola amigos!  Mañaña me voy a España.  Me gusta Krakow pero es necesario dejar ahora.  Yo tengo trabajar circa de Granada.  Ok, I am just trying to practice.  I think my Spanish is a little rusty.  So let me just do this the way I know best…

Hey everybody!  Well, tomorrow I finally leave Krakow after 17 fun and snow-filled days.  I enjoyed my last blizzard in Poland yesterday and celebrated Fat Thursday with many (too many) pazckis, kebabs, salads, fries, and my good friends here at the hostel.  As with every place I go, it will be sad to say goodbye but new adventures await.

Tomorrow morning I am flying from Krakow to Madrid, Spain.  I will be spending the day in Madrid before catching a bus to Granada.  Then I will spend the morning in Granada and head for my temporary residence in nearby Orviga to work on a farming co-op for three weeks.  Of course, all of these plans are merely guidelines that I hope to follow over the next twenty four or so hours.  What will really happen is probably going to be much more interesting than this.  I most likely will not have consistent internet availability but rest assured that when I have a chance I will fill you in on what I have learned and what has happened.  Until then…

